2024 Eucharistic Minister Schedule—Sunday, 11 AM Mass

June	June	June	June	June	July	July	July	July	Aug	Aug	Aug	Aug
2	9	16	23	30	7	14	21	28	4	11	18	25
Team												
4	1	2	3	4	1	2	3	4	1	2	3	4

<u>Team 1</u> Shirley Betzhold Terry Dilisio Christine Kavlick Barb Krivanka Rick Krivanka Deanna Vitale

<u>Team 2</u> Rosemary Kleis (inactive Feb - Apr) Robyn Manchick Deb Mason Nicki Mlakar Megan Parsons Frances Pickett

<u>Team 3</u> Denise Cirino

Claire Hrovat Anne Vanderbilt Ann Yap Marge Zalar Frank Zalar

Team 4

Peg Ames Dennis Castiglione Joe Circelli Pat Dzurilla Rosemary Herpel

11 AM SubstitutesMary BookmanKatie CarneyDonna KundtzRose MillerJohn Turcio

If you cannot serve on your scheduled day, please find a replacement.