## 2024 Eucharistic Minister Schedule—Sunday, 9 AM Mass

June	June	June	June	June	July	July	July	July	Aug	Aug	Aug	Aug
2	9	16	23	30	7	14	21	28	4	11	18	25
Team												
4	1	2	3	4	1	2	3	4	1	2	3	4

Team 1

Cindy Bomeli Carol Grabner Jeanne Menger Kathy O'Donnell Denise Phillips Phil Polito Team 2

Marguerite Carrabine Kelly Harmody Mary Massey Frank Radis Deb Radis-Bauman Lee-Ann Spacek Team 3

Sharon Brockman Mark Dobrzynski Rick Ijams Dorie Ijams Gary McBride Kathy McBride Team 4

Jeannemarie DiPadova
Dale Holub
Kim Holub
Bridget Marok
Barb Tercek
Kris Tercek
Neil Mitro

## 9 AM Substitutes

Kathy Badalamenti Ken Badalamenti

Dennis Bodziony

Denise Messerman

Scott Welker

If you cannot serve on your scheduled day, please find a replacement.